Contact St. B's

You can reach our Office Staff at any time during the week:

Florence Ledyard, Rector: fledyard@stbs-md.org. Please contact Flo with any pastoral concerns or for general issues regarding St. B's.

Ted Davis, Organist and Choirmaster:  ted@stbs-md.org. Ted is the primary contact for all of our music programs and events.

Bev Lohr, Office Volunteer: office@stbs-md.org. Contact Bev in the Church Office any weekday between 9 am and 1 pm with your general questions, to place a name on the prayer list, or for more information about our Sunday schedule.

Maggie Caldwell, Parish and Communications Coordinator: mcaldwell@stbs-md.org. Contact Maggie to place an event on St. B's calendar or to make an update to your personal contact information for our database.

Miguel Carmona-Romero, Director of Youth and Children: mcarmona-romero@stbs-md.org. Miguel is our contact for ministry to children and youth, from the Cribbery to Godly Play to Journey to Adulthood.

Fred Bolling, Sexton

We also have several volunteer staff members who serve our community:

Ann Boyd, Clergy Associateboyda@hood.edu

Maria "Mitch" Fedock, Deacon: mitchiepoo1@verizon.net

Thelma Smullen, Clergy Associate: tasmullen@gmail.com

Mary Warfield, Faith Community Nurse: edandmarywarfield@icloud.com

We look forward to hearing from you!